Friday, July 17, 2009

Remove delete unactivated account link.

Some days ago, I include a delete link into activation mail, so that if somebody received unexpected message can simply delete that account.

The problem is some users click on it by mistake, and make their account deleted :(

I've removed that link. Sorry for any inconvinience.

No comments:

Post a Comment