Thanks to GMail, all emails are now sent to users perfectly :)
When will you be emailed?
- When you forgot username / password and fill the form at Lost Password page, your password will be sent to your email.
- Make a payment, and a thank-you message will be sent.
- After payment was verified, an Account upgraded (pass) / downgraded (fail) message will be sent.
- When your premium account expire, an email will be sent to inform you.
- When your cron jobs are nearly expire, SetCronJob will send you an email to notify.
- EDITED: When your cron jobs are deleted because of unreachable URL, you'll receive a message.
- When you contact me, I'll reply you.
- Sometimes I may wanna contact you, and I'll email you.
Except all above, you'll never be emailed.