Today when I let my script automatically check database and inform users about nearly expired cron jobs, I've made a mistake so that it send to (nearly) all users and say that they have nearly expired cron jobs.
I'm so sorry for that message. It's my fault.
Your cron jobs will not be deleted until it expired. The expire day shown in Control Panel will always be correct.
Sorry for any inconvenience, and thank you for reading.
Please note that emails sent from firstname.lastname@example.org are automatic messages. However, you can simply reply those messages if you want to contact me. Your reply will be automatically send to my current mailbox email@example.com, which I often check once a day.