To convert your account to Team plan, log in to SetCronJob, visit the Account tab, check the box Team support at the current plan (starred), then click Select, and click Update plan directly.
|Add Team support to your plan|
When your account plan is updated, you can add team member at Account > Members.
|Add team member to your account|
Currently, all team members can access your account and cronjobs, including:
- Manage your cronjobs (including view, add, edit, delete, view logs, etc).
- View your account information (name, email, plan, payments, address, API token, etc).
- Make payment and change your account plan.
- Manage your account's contacts (email, slack, webhook URL).
However, they can NOT change your account name, email, password. Team member won't be able to see and update your account's members list either.
Only the account owner will be able to add (invite) or delete team members.
After your team members are added to your account, they can access your account by clicking their profile name (top right corner), then click Switch account.
|Switch to shared accounts|
If you have any question, just discuss at our forum, or create a ticket.